Skip to content

7 DAYS FLOW RETREAT YOGA & SURF

Fuerteventura is not only a paradise of beaches, surf and good vibes but also a place that roots you and leads you to inner peace. Its volcanic energy invites you to be present and to connect with your essence. And what a better way to get to that state than doing what we love the most? Yoga and Surf!

Our mission is to provide a nurturing environment where you can reconnect with nature, improve your skills, and BREATHE, FEEL and FLOW!

Whether you are a beginner or an experienced practitioner, our programs cater to all levels.

Ready to breathe, feel and flow?

FLOW RETREAT YOGA & SURF will take you to a magical, rural environment – nature, animals, ocean, elements, yoga, surfing – “La pura vida” of Fuerteventura!

Our retreats include: daily vegetarian brunch, daily yoga practice, surf lessons, excursions, mindfulness workshops, cacao ceremony and much more!

Marta and Greg, your qualified and experienced yoga and surf instructors will be with you in this experience and will share their lifestyle and knowledge with you.

You will stay at Casa la Paz, an authentic rural house that offers 4 appartments, 3 tipis, common areas to relax, a skate bowl, typical farm animals of the island and a lushy garden surrounded by nature.  

If you want to live a mindfulness yoga and surf experience in a magical and rural environment, come and flow with us!

Retiro en lajares, fuerteventura
retiro fuerteventura

WHAT DOES THE YOGA & SURF RETREAT INCLUDE?

7 Yoga classes (Vinyasa, Hatha, Yin yoga)

1 mindfulness workshop 

1 cacao ceremony 

3 surfing lessons 

1 excursion

     1 dinner in a local restaurant  

6 vegetarians brunches and snacks

1 Welcome Dinner 

 

PRICES – 7 DAYS 6 NIGHTS – FLOW RETREAT YOGA & SURF

FLOW RETREAT AGENDA 2024-2025

Retreats will be held with a minimum of 3 people and a maximum of 12. 

You can stay a few days before and a few days after the retreat date if you need to, (additional cost and please check availability).

Sunday 21st July – Saturday 27th July

Sunday 28th July – Saturday 3rd August

Sunday 4th August – Saturday 10th August

Sunday 11th August – Saturday 17th August

Sunday 18th August – Saturday 24th August

Sunday 25th August – Saturday 31 August

Sunday 8th September – Saturday 14th September

Sunday 15th September – Saturday 21st September

Sunday 22nd September – Saturday 28th September

Sunday 1st December – Saturday 7th December

Sunday 8th December – Saturday 14th December

Sunday 15th December – Saturday 21st December

Sunday 5th January – Saturday 11th January

Sunday 12th January – Saturday 18th January

Sunday 19th January – Saturday 25th January

Sunday 2nd March – Saturday 8th March

Sunday 9th March – Saturday 15th March

Sunday 16th March – Saturday 22nd March

Sunday 23rd March – Saturday 29th March

Sunday 30th March – Saturday 5th April

Sunday 11th May – Saturday 17th May

Sunday 18th May- Saturday 24th May

Sunday 25th May – Saturday 31st May

Sunday 6th July – Saturday 12th July

Sunday 13th July – Saturday 19th July

Sunday 20th July – Saturday 26th July

Sunday 27th July – Saturday 2nd August

Sunday 3rd August – Saturday 9th August

Sunday 10th August – Saturday 16th August

Sunday 17th August – Saturday 23rd August

Sunday 24th August – Saturday 30th August

Sunday 31st August – Saturday 6th September

Sunday 7th September – Saturday 13th September

Sunday 14th September – Saturday 20th September

Sunday 21st September – Saturday 27th September

What a week with the Flow Retreat looks like?

(subject to changes due to weather conditions)

Every day we all start together with a small snack of fruit or nuts and herbal tea or lemon water.

We start the day saluting the sun in the beautiful yoga room with a vinyasa or hatha yoga practice.

Afterwards we enjoy together a vegetarian brunch with seasonal and km.0 products.

After brunch you will go to the water to catch some waves!

The days end with a yoga class, a meditation, a workshop, a walk or a ceremony.

You can always add activities to your retreat such as: massage, treatments, excursions, water sports, life coach sessions, hiking…

ARRIVAL ON SUNDAY

Check in from 3pm  

DEPARTURE ON SATURDAY

Check out after the Yoga & Brunch

FOR SHORTER OR LONGER STAY, please contact us.

SUNDAY

3 to 6pm – Check in

6pm – Welcome Circle & Dinner at the Villa 

MONDAY

9am – Yoga Flow

11am – Brunch 

1pm – Surf

6pm – Yin Yoga

TUESDAY

9am – Yoga Flow

11am – Brunch 

1pm – Excursion

WEDNESDAY

9am – Yoga Flow

11am – Brunch 

1pm – Surf

6pm – Cacao Ceremony

THURSDAY

9am – Yoga Flow

11am – Brunch 

1pm – Workshop

FRIDAY

9am – Yoga Flow

11am – Brunch 

1pm – Surf

7pm  – Dinner out in a local Restaurant

SATURDAY

10am – Yoga Masterclass

11.30am – Brunch 

Retiros en Fuerteventura

Experience the ultimate blend of Yoga and Surfing in the beautiful island of Fuerteventura

× How can I help you?¿Cómo puedo ayudarte?